Oh dear

Looks like I am back to being a bad blogger lol. I honestly thought I had come back and updated with my new layouts, but either I meant to and never got around to it or I did do it and forgot to hit publish and they are sitting in my drafts lol. Whatever, I am here now though. I will start another post for the layouts because otherwise the spacing ends up all weird. So what have I been up to ummm not a lot lol. I trapped my finger earlier, in between the chair and the bed. See the thing is if my annoying husband hadn’t adjusted my chair when he used my computer *shock, horror!* I wouldn’t have been trying to adjust it back and I wouldn’t have done it. Same as I wouldn’t have stepped on broken lightbulb if he had either a: told me he had a broken a lightbulb so I could have cleaned it up or b: cleaned it up himself, sorry just laughed myself off the chair at that idea rofl. I have had lots of accidents lately and all of them seem to be down to something Mark has/hasn’t done. Thank goodness he is at work tonight, I like the peace and quiet and here’s a little confession for you I like the cartoons that Lukas watches lol. They are a lot easier to drown out and ignore, easier than icky sport anyway. Right off to bath me and Lukas, will be back afterwards with layout, promise.

Posted on July 4, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment