Tea 4U?



Tea 4U?, originally uploaded by Lukasmummy.

Credits: Layered template (A Week In A Year, Template 1) by Moments Scrapped and Caffeinated by Jen C Designs. Font is Take Me Out.
Journalling reads: When I decided that I wanted to buy Leia a tea set, I started looking out for something sturdy and durable, I was thrilled to find this red one in Tesco. I had intended on it being one of her Christmas presents but when Logan found it in the bags, he instantly declared it his. They opened it straight away but after watching them play tea parties together it was too cute for me to tell them off.

Posted on January 18, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

