From Our Blog To Yours – Which Easter Candy Are You?

The from our blog to yours prompt this time is a quiz and since I have nothing else to write about and nothing to show you I figured it was a good way to get another sweet reward point while I am waiting for some other things to finish up.


You Are a Chocolate Bunny


A traditionalist, you secretly want to dress up like a bunny. And not just on Easter.

I’ll be back later Lukas has gone out with Nan and I am kind of undecided about what I am going to do, I have a huge to-do list but the bed is looking so inviting lol.

Posted on April 11, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

